Bridport Car Repair Centre Unit 18A, Dreadnought Trading Estate, Bridport, DT6 5BU 01308 425866
Google reviews for Bridport Car Repair Centre
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent on price. Friendly staff. Easy online booking process. Backed the original spare plus jack etc away.

Timothy Gurr - July 2021

Excellent service

Bob Johnson - September 2020

Friendly professional service. Quick turnaround on the job.

Adrian Gray - June 2020

I had used Bridport Car Repair centre before to purchase two rear Pirelli tyres for my F pace Jaguar. They were competitively priced and the service was excellent. When my front ones needed changing I went back and was equally satisfied.

Malcolm Mackenzie - August 2019

Did the work immediately, which was great because I needed to be elsewhere.... Polite and friendly team.

Bec Freiesleben - June 2019

I have also provided a Google review . The pricing for two Pirelli 22R tyres for my F Pace was very competitive and much more reasonable than other tyre suppliers. I was able to book on line for an afternoon appointment between 1200-1700 and when I turned up at 1300 was seen immediately. Both Steve and the young lad who did my tyres (sorry didn't catch his name) were very helpful and attentive. They even got me a seat to sit out in the sunshine !

Malcolm Mackenzie - April 2019

Polite service, great price on tyres compared to others in the area. Recommended

Chris Parfitt - December 2018

Excellent, price, excellent service and friendly people, easy to use website and good communication.

Christopher Thurston - November 2018

Speedy and efficient service coupled with a very good price provides an excellent package.

Stanley Hancock - November 2018

A garage with friendly, cheerful staff that can be totally relied upon to carry out work of a very high standard and keep you informed about the work being carried out on your car. I would not take my cars anywhere else!

Steve Baker - November 2013

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bridport:

Bridport,Abbotsbury, Beaminster, Broadwindsor, Burton Bradstock, Charmouth, Chickerell, Chideock, Dorchester, Eype, Lyme Regis, Marshwood, Powerstock, Salwayash, Seatown, Symondsbury, Toller Porcorum, West Bay, Winterbourne Abbas, Wooton Fitzpaine.

Other services offered by Bridport Car Repair Centre:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment